MIDDLE SCHOOL PARAPROFESSIONALS

  • ja

    Jennifer Axtman

    Paraprofessional

    jennifer.axtman@k12.nd.us

  • C McLaughlin

    Crystal McLaughlin

    Paraprofessional

    crystal.mclaughlin@k12.nd.us

  • lh

    Lori Hruby

    Paraprofessional

    lori.hruby@k12.nd.us

  • co

    Colleen Oberlander

    OMSE

    colleen.oberlander@k12.nd.us

  • kr

    Kim Rueb

    Paraprofessional

    kim.rueb@k12.nd.us

  • Sharon Milewski

    Paraprofessional

    sharon.milewski@k12.nd.us

     

    Megan Magilke

    OMSE

    megan.magilke@k12.nd.us