Beulah Miner Speech

Head Coach: Erika Dyk

erika.dyk@k12.nd.us

Assistant Coach: Antoine Poitras

antoine.poitras@k12.nd.us

Schedule

(any changes will be posted here and highlighted as a change)

Jan. 26 (Sat.) Beulah

February 2 (Sat.) Washburn

February 9 (Sat.) St. Mary’s

February 15 (Fri.- no school) Hazen

February 23 (Sat.) Shiloh Christian

March 2 (Sat.) Garrison

March 8 (Fri.) New Salem (I94 Sail West)

March 9 (Sat.) Richardton I-94 (I94 Sail West)

March 23 (Sat.) Killdeer

March 26 (Tues) Richardton (HS only)

April 9 (Tues.) Regionals @Richardton

April 27 (Sat.)   State @Mandan High School