• Beulah Miners 2020 Varsity Football Schedule  

    Friday, Aug 28   at Watford City     7:00PM  
    Friday, Sep 4    at Devils Lake      7:00PM  
    Friday, Sep 11    Wahpeton      7:00PM  
    Friday, Sep 18    at  Hillsboro Central Valley      7:00PM  
    Friday, Sep 25    Hazen    7:00PM  
    Friday, Oct 2    at  Bismarck St. Mary's      7:00PM  
    Friday, Oct 9    at  Turtle Mountain     7:00PM  
    Friday, Oct 16    Stanley     7:00PM  
    Wednesday, Oct 21    Watford City      7:00PM  
    Saturday, October 31    Quarterfinal    
    Saturday, November 7    Semifinal                
    Saturday, November 13    Championship 

            
    Beulah Miners 2020 JV Football Schedule        
            
    Monday, Aug 31    New Salem-Almont      6:30PM
    Monday, Sept 14    Dickinson Trinity   6:30 PM
    Monday, Sep 21    at  Watford City      5:30PM  
    Monday, Sep 28    at  Hazen      6:30PM  
    Monday, Oct 5    at  Dickinson Trinity      6:15PM  
    Monday, Oct 12    Bismarck St. Mary's      6:00PM   

    2020 FB